Officers and Committee Members for 2018/2019

Tim Hartnett, Chairman
Vincent O‚ÄôSullivan, Secretary (087 2344276) 
Eamon Fleming, Treasurer
Joe Foley, Safety Officer
Marian Durkan, Equipment Officer

Brendan Buggy, Site Officer
Aine White, Junior Representative
Neil Fleming, Junior Development Officer
Breige Verdon, Membership Secretary
Neil Fleming, Disability Inclusion Officer
Susan Byrne, Child Protection Officer
Fintan Mitchell, Building Development Officer
Joe O'Keefe, Committee Member
Austin McCartney, Committee Member

Correspondence: All correspondence to the club should be addressed to :- The Secretary CPCC, C/O 51 Thornhill Gardens, Celbridge, Co. Kildare.

Getting Started

New members/beginners are very welcome to come to the club any Sunday morning at around10.30am for a chat and a try-out - email or give Vincent a ring on 087 2344 276 if you're thinking of coming. No gear required - just a change of clothes and a towel (just in case!)